Director General
Sergey Morgasyuk
моб.тел. +38 (044) 364-20-83

Deputy Director General
Yaroslav Samaryk
tel. +38 (067) 276 35 45
E-mail: yaroslav.samaryk@vin-pellet.com.ua

Head accountant
Anna Zavada
tel. +38 (067) 510 09 72
E-mail: anna.zavada@vin-pellet.com.ua

Enterprise manager
Alexander Kachinskiy
tel. +38 (067) 225 80 95
E-mail: a.kachinskiy@vin-pellet.com.ua

Head of sales department
Iryna Riabokon
tel. +38 (097) 452 50 62
E-mail: iryna.riabokon@vin-pellet.com.ua

Sales manager
Artem Bazhanovskyi
tel. +38 (067) 549 83 67
E-mail: artem.bazhanovskyi@vin-pellet.com.ua

Sales manager
Dmytro Hilenko
tel. +38 (067) 232 90 70
E-mail: dmytro.hilenko@vin-pellet.com.ua